Find the assembly election constituencies / vidhan sabha seats list for all district based on the state . Himachal Pradesh Election 2012 Results - Find the complete updates of Himachal Pradesh Election 2012 Results Himachal Pradesh Assembly (vidhan sabha) Elections November 2020. Himachal Pradesh is the first state in India to launch paperless legislative assembly known as eVidhan. Bye Elections 2017 36-Bhoranj Himachal Pradesh - Notification; Polling Station Wise Final Result Sheet (Form-20) of 36-Bhoranj [SC] Votes Polled under Section 49-O of Conduct of Election Rules,1961 for Vidhan Sabha Elections-2007 ; Parliamentary Constituency wise Turnout for General Election - 2014 Live Kangra Vidhan Sabha Polls Results 2020 : Know all about Kangra (Himachal-pradesh) Assembly Elections Results 2020, candidate list, last winner, winner name, runner up and more How Many Constituencies are there in Himachal Pradesh?

Constituency Wise LIVE Results of Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 on

Following is the list of the constituencies of the Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha since the delimitation of legislative assembly constituencies in 2008. The present strength of the Vidhan Sabha is 68. List of constituencies since 2017 At present, 17 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled caste candidates and 3 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled tribe candidates:. The Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly or the Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha is the unicameral legislature of the Indian state of Himachal Pradesh. The Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India, is made up of Members of Parliament ().Each MP, represents a single geographic constituency.There are currently 543 constituencies. - 23413421