All rights reserved. Krishnananda Paswan from Harsiddhi 5. Left parties bag 13 seats and are leading in three others in Bihar. The Bihar Legislative Assembly election will be held to elect members to the Legislative Assembly of the Indian State of Bihar.The election will held in three phases for a total of 243 seats; the first for 71 seats on 28 October 2020, the second for 94 seats on 3 November 2020 and the third for the remaining 78 will be on 7 November 2020. Total Voters. Dr. Methlesh Kumar from Sitamarhi 10. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Results of Bihar Assembly Elections 2020 for all 243 Vidhan Sabha seats are being declared today. Barbara Gordon Note: In the month of September 2020, you can download the Voter List. Barhara Vidhan Sabha constituency is one of 243 legislative assembly of legislative assembly of Bihar. Sanjeev Chaurasia from Digha 41. Narayan Prasad from Nautan 2. Taraiya to Janak Singh, 24 from Garkha (Safe). Contact No. The total area covered by Barhara is 331.4531893 square kilometres. Krishna Kumar Mantu 25  from Amnaur. The number of service voters in Barhara in 2015 was 1,090. Barhara (Badahar, Barahara, Barahra) (बड़हरा), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Bhojpur district of Bihar (बिहार) and falls under the . In 2010, Raghwendra Pratap Singh of RJD won in this seat defeating Asha Devi of JDU by a margin of 1,083 votes which was 0.98% of the total votes polled in the constituency. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, BJP got the most votes in 193.

Rohit Pandey from Bhagalpur 38. RJD had a vote share of 41.52% in 2010 in the seat.

Click here to View Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Overview. View satellite images/ street maps of villages in Barhara, India. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bhiwani is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. In 2015, this seat registered a turnout of 51.28%, while it was 47.73% in 2010. . Demographic profile: Taluka name: Barhara The percentage of child population is 19.98%

This was the only one time NRC was prepared. The results will be announced on 10 November 2020. Arrah Lok Sabha constituency. (Redirected from List of constituencies of Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha) The Legislative Assembly of Andhra Pradesh currently has 175 constituencies out of which 29 constituencies are reserved for Scheduled Castes candidates and 7 constituencies are reserved for Scheduled tribes candidates.  18.

No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4. The percentage of female population is 47.70% Rajesh Singh  31 from Mohiuddinpur. Rohit Pandey from Bhagalpur, Bihar Election Results 2020 by Constituency, Bihar Election Results in 2020 Party Wise, Bihar Assembly election Contesting Candidate. Simple Googler map location of Barhara taluka. Barhara seat of the Bihar Vidhan Sabha has Uttar Pradesh adjoining seats: Uttar Pradesh. Arun Kumar Sinha 43 from Kumharar.